≡ Menu

Iowa HS State Wall Chart 2001, 2A 112

Big thanks to Jake Naig for hooking me up with this. This bracket was insane… I count a total of 7 state champions in this bracket including Naig. They are; Naig, Justin Swaff, Jacob Pederson, Andre Avila, Dallas Kuper, Wade Satern and Dusty Pollard… am I missing anyone?!?!

{ 1 comment… add one }
  • Al Billings January 7, 2020, 12:30 pm

    Mosa Fay

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post:


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)